Goddess in Training (April 2019): Business is for Goddesses

Zodianz Online Goddess Workshops

Goddess in Training

Business is for Goddesses | Online Workshop

Join the Earth Goddesses and learn how to take your health, wellness, and/or spiritual business to the next level.

About this Event

Are you a healer? Tarot reader? Psychic Medium? Astrologist? Reiki practitioner? Learn how to take your health, wellness, and/or spiritual business to the next level.

When: April 13, 2019 (Saturday)
Where: Online (private link through RSVP)

Time Zones:

  • 10 AM - 2:00 PM (PST)
  • 11 AM - 3:00 PM (MST)
  • 12 PM - 4:00 PM (CST)
  • 1 PM - 5:00 PM (EST)

Join this FREE online workshop with three Zodianz Earth Goddesses:

Coco Alexa: Self-Love and Self-Worth in Business

I want to talk about the importance of self-love and self-worth. This is an important aspect of building not only your business but yourself. If you don’t find yourself worthy or deserving, you won’t be able to achieve your business goals. You have to love yourself enough, to want more for yourself.

Shard’e: Embracing the Goddess in Yourself

I want to speak about embracing the goddess power & divine feminine energy within self. Through channeling and invoking the energy of higher goddesses who can assist us through our journey of awakening & flourishing in our power and businesses. These goddesses I will share information about have particular powers and knowledge that can be the light along this path to success & fulfillment. When you are aware of your power & goddess energy, you can truly move mountains, manifest properly and transcend your fears.

Joan Zodianz: Reality of Business

I’ll be teaching a course on the reality of business. There’s a misconception that you don’t need a lot of time to grow a business, but it’s the opposite. You need to invest a lot of time, energy, resources, and self-development to start, nurture and grow a business. Let me show you how to overcome yourself because it’s the most rewarding and most addicting energy when you start to see achievements.

When you RSVP:

Since this is a super secret shop for Goddesses, we won't send out the private link until three days before the event (April 10, 2019). Please be on the lookout for it in your email - it's a separate private invite from our YouTube channel.

You will also receive a worksheet (PDF) that outlines our Goddess sisters' workshops, and you will automatically be entered in our FREE Raffle (30 minute spiritual/business mentor session with either Coco Alexa or Joan Zodianz - your choice).

RSVP Before it's too late!

This link will direct you to EventBrite.com

Skip to toolbar